Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

EnthuZiastic Ganesh Chaturthi Celebration

September 16 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Free

🌟 Get ready to celebrate the joyous occasion of Ganesh Chaturthi with us!🌟

πŸ“… Date: 16 September,2023

⏰ Time:
10:00 AM PDT
11:00 AM MST
12:00 PM CST
1:00 PM EST

🐘 Ganesh Chaturthi is just around the corner, and we couldn’t be more excited! πŸ™Œ

πŸͺ”The event promises a blend of tradition, devotion, and fun for everyone.

🎊Immerse yourself in the melodious chants of devotional songs.🌸

πŸ“œDelve into the fascinating tales and legends of Lord Ganesha🎊

🌟 Let’s come together to celebrate the birth of Lord Ganesha, the remover of obstacles, and seek his blessings for a brighter future. 🌟

Details

Date:
September 16
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://enthu.com/c/enthu-ganesh-chaturthi-celebration-109658

Organizer

EnthuZiastic
Phone
+14087676077
Email
ishani@enthu.com
View Organizer Website

Venue

Online Event
United States + Google Map