Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Aug 25, 2018
7:30 am

Location
Dhrupad Sansthan Bhopal

Categories


The concert will be telecast live on Dhrupad Sansthan’s social media platforms.

Time: 8 pm IST/ 7.30 am PDT/ 8.30 am MDT/ 10.30 am EDT/ 2.30 pm UTC/ 3.30 pm BST/ 5.30 pm MSK

Live webcast: Facebook and Youtube from 8pm IST onwards.


Phone: (626) 319-2064
Email: rekha.rg@gmail.com